You are here

Webinars

Webinar

Past Webinars

Webinar
Webinar
Webinar

LEO Satellites - Opportunities and Challenges in India

6 AM PT // 9:00 AM ET // 3:00 PM CET // 6:30 PM IST

Webinar

Negotiating Cloud Computing Contracts

11:00 AM ET // 5:00 PM CET

This webinar is hosted by the ITechLaw Technology Sourcing Committee

Webinar

Virtual Beach Party and Networking Event

The ITechLaw In-House Counsel Committee
invites you to attend our first annual Summertime Beach Party and Networking Event

 

Webinar

REBROADCAST (2): Connecting Tech Markets around the World

03:00 AM ET // 9:00 AM CET
Webinar hosted by the Tech M&A Committee
Note: This is a rebroadcast of the live session and will not include the networking component or live Q&A. 

 

 

Webinar

REBROADCAST (1): Connecting Tech Markets around the World

11:00 AM ET // 5:00 PM CET
Webinar hosted by the Tech M&A Committee
Note: This is a rebroadcast of the live session and will not include the networking component or live Q&A. 

 

 

Pages