You are here

Calendar of Events

2022 European Conference

Switzerland / Zürich

Past events

Partner Event

Mayer Brown & ITechLaw Networking Breakfast Event

Join ITechLaw and Mayer Brown for a breakfast networking reception. Come meet tech law colleagues from around the world and find out about the latest cutting-edge projects that ITechLaw has been involved in. Friends of ITechLaw and Mayer Brown are all welcome. 

Webinar
Webinar

2021 European Conference

Portugal and Online / Lisbon

ITechLaw is proceeding with a Hybrid event in Lisbon 10-12 November 2021! We look forward to hosting you in-person or virtually at that time. 

Webinar
CyberSpaceCamp

CyberSpaceCamp® - São Paulo

5:00pm EST // 6:00pm BRT 
This event is hosted in Portuguese

Please RSVP by e-mail at ndtj@pucsp.br

Um debate sobre Inteligência Artificial, Marco Civil da Internet e Proteção de Dados Pessoais 
A debate involving Artificial Intelligence, Internet Regulation, and Data Protection.

Webinar

LEO Satellites - Opportunities and Challenges in India

6 AM PT // 9:00 AM ET // 3:00 PM CET // 6:30 PM IST

Webinar

Negotiating Cloud Computing Contracts

11:00 AM ET // 5:00 PM CET

This webinar is hosted by the ITechLaw Technology Sourcing Committee

Pages