You are here

Events

2024 International India Conference

The Indian Techade: Fostering Digital Ecosystems

India / Bengaluru

2024 European Conference

Germany / Munich

Past events

Webinar

"The Coming Wave: Technology, Power, and the 21st Century's Greatest Dilemma" – A Group Book Discussion

"The Coming Wave: Technology, Power, and the 21st Century's Greatest Dilemma" – A Group Book Discussion

Thursday, 08 February 2024
11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Webinar

Webinar: Confusion Reigns - How to Achieve Transnational Cybersecurity Compliance

Wednesday, 29 November 2023
11:00 am - Noon ET

Cyber attacks continue to surge. The European Union and India, among others, are seeking to strengthen their security requirements as it relates to data. How do organizations and their vendors keep up with the ever-changing, more stringent requirements? This webinar will provide answers on what’s new in this ever-changing landscape with a unique focus on when/how to involve law enforcement. 

2023 European Conference

The Netherlands / Amsterdam
Roundtable Seminar

In-Person Roundtable Discussion - Bangalore Glocal Chapter

India / Bangalore

In-Person Roundtable Discussion

Hosted by the Bangalore Glocal Chapter

The Bangalore Glocal Chapter is hosting its 2nd event of the year! The topic will be India's new data protection law and its impact on specific sectors.

Other

ITechLaw Glocal Bangalore Chapter

Virtual Event

We are delighted to invite you to the virtual event organized by the Glocal Bangalore Chapter of ITechLaw. This event aims to bring together attorneys like yourself to engage in insightful discussions and networking opportunities on the latest trends and challenges in the technology and legal industry.

Agenda

Webinar

Webinar: Tech M&A and ESG

Webinar: Tech M&A and ESG

Tuesday, 13 June 2023
10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Pages